Holiday Schedule

 

Sovereign International Pension Services will be closed the following Holidays:

  • January 1, 2021- Friday, New Year's Day
  • January 18, 2021- Monday, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • April 2, 2021- Friday, Good Friday
  • May 31, 2021- Monday, Memorial Day
  • July 5, 2021- Monday, Independence Day
  • September 6, 2021- Monday, Labor Day
  • November 11, 2021- Thursday, Veterans Day
  • November 25, 2021- Thursday, Thanksgiving Holiday
  • November 26, 2021- Friday, Day after Thanksgiving
  • December 24, 2021- Friday, Christmas Day
  • † When a holiday falls on Saturday or Sunday, most employees observed the holiday on the previous Friday or following Monday, respectively.

Contact Sovereign

7143 State Rd 54, #147,                                New Port Richey, FL 34653

Phone: 727-286-6237
Toll Free: 877-733-6815
Fax: 727-286-6239
info@sovereignpensionservices.com
Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00am-4:30pm
Friday 8:00am-4:00pm

Recent Articles

eNewsletter Sign Up

Follow Us On: